- Hide menu

Pepper Jack Cheese (raw, vegan, gluten-free)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

This vegan cheese recipe is not 100% raw.  I used agar which has to be dissolved in boiling water/liquid.   If you are opposed to using a “cooked” ingredient then please check out the other raw nut cheese recipes that require fermenting/culturing.   But if you want to give this recipe a try, let me explain as to why certain core ingredients are used. A cheese with an attitude! Water or nut milks ~ water is needed to create the agar gel.  This requires boiling.  Nut Milk can be used for a more authentic flavor, but it is not required.  You…

This content is for Culinary Journey with Amie Sue ( Monthly Subscription ) and Culinary Journey with Amie Sue ( Annual Subscription ) members only.
Log In Join Now

Related Posts

Comments are closed.