- Hide menu

Pepper Jack Cheese

~ raw, vegan, gluten-free ~ This vegan cheese recipe is not 100% raw.  I used agar which has to be dissolved in boiling water/liquid.   If you are opposed to using a “cooked” ingredient then please check out the other raw nut cheese recipes that require fermenting/culturing.   But if…

Comments are closed.