- Hide menu


Sweeteners in the “raw world” tend to face controversy at some point or another. My suggestion is to use sweeteners in their raw and purist form so be sure to read the labels and if you are really concerned, called the manufacturers. Some raw sweeteners are vegan and some or not, you decide on what the priority is for you. All we can ask of ourselves is to make the best possible decisions with the information we are given and what is available to us.